X-Men Characters ABC

A is for Apocalypse,

B is for Bishop,

C is for Cyclops,

D is for Deadpool,

E is for Elixir,

F is for Fantomex,

G is for Gambit,

H is for Hope,

I is for Iceman,

J is for Jubilee,

K is for Kitty Pryde,

L is for Legion,

M is for Maggot,

N is for NorthStar,

O is for Onslaught,

P is for Psylocke,

Q is for Quicksilver,

R is for Rogue,

S is for Storm,

T is for Thunderbird,

U is for U-Go Girl,

V is for Viper,


W is for Wolverine,

X is for X-23,

Y is for Yukio,

Z is for Zeitgeist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: